OUR TEAM

Fernando Pou

+1 (305) 359-3559
fpou@passerelle-partners.com

Rino Schena

+1 (305) 359-3559
rschena@passerelle-partners.com

Geoff Tully

+1 (305) 359-3559
gtully@passerelle-partners.com

Victoria Mayer

+1 (305) 359-3559
vmayer@passerelle-partners.com

David Kelley

+1 (305) 359-3559
dkelley@passerelle-partners.com

Esteban Tormen

+1 (305) 359-3559
etormen@passerelle-partners.com

Chris Daniels

+1 (704) 369-2194
cdaniels@passerelle-partners.com

Jonny Sinclair

+1 (704) 369-7432
jsinclair@passerelle-partners.com

Joel Collins

+1 (704) 626-2147
jcollins@passerelle-partners.com

Patrick Thompson

+1 (704) 369-2573
pthompson@passerelle-partners.com

Christian Thompson

+1 (423) 498-6287
cthompson@passerelle-partners.com

Sarah Daniels

+1 (704) 369-2194
sdaniels@passerelle-partners.com

PASSERELLE PARTNERS IS AOWNER-FIRM.